صيغ الدعاوى جميع صيغ الدعاوى والأوراق القضائية المتنوعة، في تعدد يمكن استعراضه موضوعيًا
صيغ الدعاوى استعرض أكبر موسوعة لصيغ العقود المتنوعة والمصنفة موضوعيًا

Al Tamimi-Legal Consultants& Advocates
info@tamimi.com

uae
www.tamimi.com
Fax : +971 4 364 1777
Tel : +971 4 364 1641


Al Tamimi & Company profile  

 

As the largest independent law firm in the Middle East, Al Tamimi & Company knows more than just the law. We pride ourselves on understanding the business environment in which we operate ultimately benefiting the clients we work with.

 

Established in Dubai in 1989, we have offices in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Jordan and Iraq with more than 170 lawyers and over 365 staff. We are proud of where we have come from and excited about where we are heading.

 

As a full service law firm, we specialise in a range of practice areas -each being a genuine strength. We provide not only professional expertise but superior client service and quality strategic advice.  We combine internationally qualified and experienced lawyers with lawyers who have deep local roots.  Along with this, the ability to practice local law in each of the jurisdictions we are present, rights of audience before local courts, and licensed litigators in each of our offices, really sets us apart. 

 

We have advised on some of the most complex legal issues and continue to be at the forefront of business and legal challenges facing our clients.

 

 

 

KEY CONTACTS

SENIOR PARTNER

Essam Al Tamimi

e.tamimi@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1525

MANAGING PARTNER / DIFC

Husam Hourani

h.hourani@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1531

DEPUTY MANAGING PARTNER

Hassan Arab

h.arab@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1723

ABU DHABI

Stephen Forster

s.forster@tamimi.com

+971 2 403 8409

DUBAI, THE MAZE TOWER

Bassem Zein El Dine

b.dine@tamimi.com

+971 4 318 8406

JORDAN / IRAQ

Khaled Saqqaf

k.saqqaf@tamimi.com

+962 6 577 7415

OMAN

Ahmed Al Barwani

a.albarwani@tamimi.com

+968 9333 2341

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Grahame Nelson

g.nelson@tamimi.com

+966 1 416 9666

KUWAIT

Alex Saleh

alex.saleh@tamimi.com

+965 2 246 2253

RAS AL KHAIMAH

Tara Marlow

t.marlow@tamimi.com

+971 7 233 3841

SHARJAH

Zafer Sheikh Oghli

z.oghli@tamimi.com

+971 6 572 7255

QATAR

Mohamed Khodeir

m.khodeir@tamimi.com

+974 4 457 2777

ARBITRATION

Paul Turner

p.turner@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1669

BANKING & FINANCE

Jody Waugh

j.waugh@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1657

CONSTRUCTION & INFRASTRUCTURE

Adam Balchin

a.balchin@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1641

COMMERCIAL ADVISORY

Marcus Wallman

m.wallman@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1697

CORPORATE PROJECTS

Gary Watts

g.watts@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1590

CORPORATE STRUCTURING

Samer Qudah

s.qudah@tamimi.com

+971 4 318 8412

EMPLOYMENT

Samir Kantaria

s.kantaria@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1652

FINANCIAL CRIME

Khalid Al Hamrani

k.hamrani@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1587

FINANCIAL SERVICES

REGULATORY & ENFORCEMENT

Rita Jaballah

r.jaballah@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1526

HEALTHCARE

James MacCallum

j.maccallum@tamimi.com

+971 2 813 0444

HOSPITALITY Tara Marlow

t.marlow@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1641

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Omar Obeidat

o.obeidat@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1506

LEGISLATION & DRAFTING

Mohammed Ak Bik

m.bik@tamimi.com

+971 2 403 8406

LITIGATION - UAE

Hussain Eisa

h.shiri@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1710

PROPERTY

Lisa Dale

l.dale@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1641

SPORTS LAW

Steve Bainbridge

s.brainbridge@tamimi.com

+974 4 457 2777

TECHNOLOGY, MEDIA & TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Chris Appleby

c.appleby@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1355

TRANSPORT & INSURANCE

Yazan Al Saoudi

y.saoudi@tamimi.com

+971 4 364 1530